Incompletion Album Artwork


Released: 2005

Incompletion (2005) – available upon request

  • Cool
  • Earth of Fire
  • Cathedral  (Instrumental)
  • Layaway  (Instrumental)
  • Bureaucratic Bullshit
  • Emotion  (Instrumental)
  • Frozen Life  (Instrumental)
  • Thrasher’s Anonymous
  • Plague

Joe Grazulis – concepts, lyrics, guitars, vocals, bass, recording engineer

Ryan Mulholland – drums, lyrics

Guest appearances by:
Jon Ofslager – modified and wrote bass on Cool, Earth of Fire, and Thrasher’s Anonymous
Alan Barker – wrote first solo for Cathedral

Recorded at Last Will studios
Plague, Emotion, and Bureaucratic Bullshit drums recorded at Astron studios
Mixed and mastered at Last Will studios
Produced by Joe Grazulis
Photos by Roy McMahon
Published by Last Will Studios
Copyright © 2005 Joe Grazulis

Purchase Album